Check out names of hosts for SAFTAs 2021

The South African Film And Television Awards (SAFTAs) which is expected to hold on the 22nd of May 2021 has announced names of all the hosts on that day.

The hosts are Mpho Popps, Dineo Langa, Lasizwe, Lerato Kganyago and Graeme Richards.

Dineo, Mpho and Graeme are to host the main show, while Lasizwe and Lerato are the official host for the red carpet.

It was also revealed that the Craft Awards, taking on May 21, 2021, will be streaming live on the SAFTAs YouTube channel from 19h00. It will be hosted by Tracey Lange and Coconut Kelz.

Each hosts have taken to their social media platforms to express excitement bagging the host deal.

Meanwhile this year’s award will be virtual. For the first time it will broadcast on Mzansi Magic from 19h00.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button