International News

Lootlove bags new gig on Apple Music

Lootlove took to her social media few hours ago to announce she is now the new host of Africa Now Radio on Apple Music.

Recall, few months ago, the radio personality shocked her fans after she announce she is taking a break from radio till further notice.

The news was shocking as here was no prior warning before she departed from Metro FM.

This year of my life has bought immense change and also made me incredibly fearless… with that said, I’m hanging up my headphones for now until it makes sense for me to glide on the airwaves again… In order to grow, you have to let go.” 

A beautiful journey that started in 2016 with a bright-eyed young broadcaster who was ready to take over the airwaves.. and take over the airwaves she did! From #WideAwake with Adil to doing a House show, a little RnB show on Sundays… then Heading over and handling #AbsoluteHipHop then joining Saturday Breakfast With #TheWkndr then doing #TheHolidayViza this past December… it’s been a wild ride.”

Well, she is back and this time around with a new gig.

As the new host on Apple Music, Lootlove will make her debut this Sunday at 3 pm.

Lootlove wrote: Love Love’s!! 🤩🥺❤️ I am beyond elated to announce that I am the new host of Africa Now Radio on @applemusic. Africa Now Radio with LootLove *screams* Debuts this Sunday (June 13) at 2pm Lagos/London / 3pm Johannesburg/Paris / 6am LA / 9am NYC on Apple Music 1. Listen live or anytime on-demand at apple.co/_AfricaNow *okay! I’m going to go cry now*”

See post below:

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button